11+ Entrance Exams Tutors in Northfleet.

Search
Popular subjects
🌟11+ Entrance Exams
👩‍⚕️Applying for Medicine
🚣Applying for Oxbridge
✍️Applying for University
🌱Biology
⚛️Chemistry
🇬🇧English
💯Maths
🚀Physics
🖥Programming
🔬Science
Search
Loading...

Select which level you are studying at

Primary
Secondary
GCSE
A-Level
Undergraduate
Other

Where would you like your lessons?

Online-only (recommended)

With the rise of Covid-19, we're encouraging you to choose online-only lessons.

Tick

Select the price ranges you would be willing to pay within

£75 or less

Select the number of miles within your selected location

10 miles or less

Which times would you prefer your tutor to be free at?

Morning
Afternoon
Evening
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Select which university you would like to filter for

Chiamaka U.

Enthusiastic Imperial Medical student ready to teach content and techniques.

Hey! My name is Chichi and I'm studying Medicine at Imperial College London. I'm very excited to be studying Medicine as it is a field comprising of such a wide variety of topics which really appeals to me. As an outgoing person, I'm looking forward to the practical side of medicine and the opportunities that it brings. I am also in the process of joining a few sports, music and faith societies at my university! My previous experience tutoring for 11+, GCSE and A-level has enabled me to explore a range of different teaching methods and be adaptable to different students. The fact that I have undergone tutoring for many years in the past has also enabled me to see different teaching methods and what was and was not effective. Feel free to contact me at any time for a chat or book a session!

View Profile
Chiamaka's profile picture
Verified
Verified
355tutor score
is available for online tuition
£20per hour
Jessica S.

Savvy tutor and who is ready to teach!

Previous experience in Primary and Secondary locations. Studied the International Baccalaureate. Fun and engaging teaching style, tailored to however your child learns best.

View Profile
Jessica's profile picture
Verified
Verified
360tutor score
is available for online tuition
£10per hour
Elena A.

I have been teaching English for the past 15 years. Colleges and 11+

Fun, creative and inspiring Teacher, who makes you look forward to lessons. Lots of patience, as students learn at different paces. I teach Teens,Adults in College/Secondary School and prepare Y5 and Y6 for 11plus. A lot of my Private Tuitions have lasted for up to 2 years. Also, I have experience with Special Needs Learners.

View Profile
Elena's profile picture
255tutor score
£18per hour
Kalpesh S.

I'm passionate about teaching Computer Science and Maths

I have been providing tuition for ICT, Business, Web Design and Mathematics for 5 years now. Tuition for 11+ secondary, GCSE, AS-A2 and BTEC (Level 2-3) up to degree level can be provided for both the coursework and lessons can be arranged. I enjoy interacting with my students and have many regular students who enjoy the experience I provide. I am currently teaching at College of Enfield and North East London.

View Profile
K
250tutor score
£25per hour
Emily S.

Experienced tutor and undergraduate at Royal Holloway University of London

View Profile
Emily's profile picture
280tutor score
is available for online tuition
£25per hour