11+ Entrance Exams Tutors in Redditch.

Search
Popular subjects
🌟11+ Entrance Exams
👩‍⚕️Applying for Medicine
🚣Applying for Oxbridge
✍️Applying for University
🌱Biology
⚛️Chemistry
🇬🇧English
💯Maths
🚀Physics
🖥Programming
🔬Science
Search
Loading...

Select which level you are studying at

Primary
Secondary
GCSE
A-Level
Undergraduate
Other

Where would you like your lessons?

Online-only (recommended)

With the rise of Covid-19, we're encouraging you to choose online-only lessons.

Tick

Select the price ranges you would be willing to pay within

£75 or less

Select the number of miles within your selected location

10 miles or less

Which times would you prefer your tutor to be free at?

Morning
Afternoon
Evening
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Select which university you would like to filter for

Beatrix H.

Undergraduate at the University of Cambridge, with lots of tutoring experience

I am currently studying Natural Sciences at the University of Cambridge and have been tutoring locally for a couple of years- covering a range of GCSE's and A levels. I like to find ways to explain difficult concepts and then show students that they are able to apply them, increasing their passion for learning and boosting their confidence, which are the two most important parts of education for me.

View Profile
Beatrix's profile picture
Verified
Verified
350tutor score
1 family made a repeat booking
is available for online tuition
actively helped 197+ students
£20per hour
Talha G.

Experienced tutor with proven results in maths and economics at all levels!

I am a graduated from the London School of Economics (LSE) and have been working in the city of London for almost 3 years as a strategy consultant, one of the most prestigious jobs in the city. Currently I am working as an entrepreneur building up several businesses. Academically, I graduated from the LSE where I attained a 2:1, achieving a first in almost half my modules and was awarded a number of awards from the university for contribution to student life. I took my A-Levels in Maths, Further Maths, Chemistry, History and Economics which I got A's for. I also took 15 GCSEs achieving 11 A*s, 2As and 2 Bs. I am also currently undertaking a number of post-graduate courses in Arabic, Philosophy and other subjects with the aim of continuing to develop myself self after university. Aside from my work and studies, run many voluntary projects both locally and nationally. I have always felt it important to give back to society, often seeing that it actually gives you more in return! These are all help to ensure a healthy balance between study and other things and make me a much more rounded person and communicate with the individuals better.

View Profile
Talha's profile picture
Verified
Verified
260tutor score
is available for online tuition
actively helped 65+ students
answered 2+ questions
£45per hour
Nash A.

Enthusiastic tutor and undergraduate at University of Birmingham

I am a current 4th year Medical Student studying at the University of Birmingham. I achieved A*AA in Biology, Chemistry and Maths at A-Level and 12 A*s at GCSE level. I have 5 years of experience in tutoring students, including 11+ exams and GCSE-level Maths and Science. I have seen students through their entire GCSE course, and have consistently helped them to achieve excellent grades. Being a student myself, I understand what is required for exam success; I incorporate exam paper practice and homework into my sessions to help students develop both knowledge and exam technique. I am able to offer regular teaching sessions throughout the year as well as intensive 1-week exam preparation courses leading right up to the exam period, which can provide the final push that students need to reach top grades. I have previously worked at a tuition centre and offer group classes as well private one-to-one sessions. I also provide Medicine university application and personal statement writing advice, as well as Medical School interview preparation.

View Profile
Nash's profile picture
Verified
Verified
290tutor score
is available for online tuition
£25per hour
Sandeep D.

Learning Matters!

I attended King Edward VI Handsworth School for girls, achieving straigh A/A* at GCSE and at AS/A-levels. I graduated from Aston University with a first class honours degree in Pharmacy. During my time at university, I offered tuition whilst working as a healthcare assistant. Following my registration as a Pharmacist, I worked full-time as a comminity pharmacist until I had my twin daughters. Since having the twins, I work part time as a Pharmacist and part time as a tutor. I am passionate about learning!! I aim to boost your child's confidence and to help provide the foundations for their future development. Working at home allows me to provide a relaxed and comfortable learning environment where active participation is strongly encouraged.

View Profile
Sandeep's profile picture
Verified
Verified
250tutor score
actively helped 11+ students
answered 4+ questions
£25per hour
Razan M.

I am a very flexible teacher who likes to adapt my teaching ways according to the student needs and ability

View Profile
Razan's profile picture
130tutor score
is available for online tuition
£0per hour
Khadijat O.

PhD student || MEng Mechanical Engineering || 4+ years teaching experience

I have been a personal tutor for about 4 years. I have taught students from primary up to A levels and from different backgrounds. I believe what makes a capable teacher is the ability to simplify concepts into understandable forms and this is something my experience as taught me. I have an MEng degree in Mechanical Engineering and currently studying for a PhD in the same field.

View Profile
K
Verified
Verified
200tutor score
actively helped 8+ students
answered 2+ questions
£15per hour