Music Tutors in Dartmouth

Select which subject you are studying

11+ Entrance Exams
Accounting
Applied Behavioural Analysis (ABA)
Applying for Medicine
Applying for Oxbridge
Applying for University
Arabic
Art & Drama
Bengali
Biology
Business
Career Advice
Chemistry
Chinese
Computer Science
Dutch
Economics
Engineering
English
French
General
Geography
German
Graphic Design
History
Islamic Studies
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Law
Maths
Music
Philosophy
Physics
Politics
Programming
Psychology
Quraan
Religious Studies
Science
Sociology
Spanish
Sports
Study Skills
University
Urdu

Select which level you are studying at

Primary
Secondary
GCSE
A-Level
Undergraduate
Other

Where would you like your lessons?

Online only
In person
I'm happy with both
Loading...

Select the price ranges you would be willing to pay within

ยฃ75 or less

Select the number of miles within your selected location

10 miles or less

Which times would you prefer your tutor to be free at?

Morning
Afternoon
Evening
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Select which university you would like to filter for

Sorry, it appears there are no tutors matching your search.
Try adjusting or removing your filters.

Online Music Tutors

Nana (Natasha)'s profile picture
Verified
Verified

Nana (Natasha) Darby

Online lessons

Enthusiastic tutor and Popular Music graduate from Falmouth University!

I have been learning and playing music since I was 3 years old, studying the Suzuki method then Voice for 2 years at Junior Guildhall School of Music (which by the time of leaving gives you a skill level of Grade 8,) and have been trained in contemporary singing including Soul and Pop. I am passionate about music, and helping people find the courage to follow their creativity and artistic dreams. This is what makes me such a positive, encouraging and supportive tutor who will help you develop your skill set and confidence. I am organised, goal-oriented and will work with you not only as a teacher but as a teammate too. In terms of my own musical career, I have toured across the UK, had two of my singles selected as BBC favourite find of the week, featured as a spotlit artist to interview and perform on BBC Radio London and BBC Radio Cornwall. I have also featured on Source FM, Surf Radio and Melatrois Radio. I have performed in venues ranging from the Royal Albert Hall with classical singing as a child to festivals as an adult.

ยฃ20Per hour
335Tutor score
0Students helped
Francesca's profile picture

Francesca Castaldo

Online lessons

Hello everyone! I'm Francesca, 26 years old Italian student. I live in Brighton and I'm graduated in Automative engineering at "Politecnico di Milano". I can offer my knowledge in scientific field to anyone who needs. My subjects are: Maths (calculus and geometry), physics ( mechanic and dynamic), fluid dynamic, automatic controls, robotics, digital control system. In October I'll attend a master in UK in electronic engineering and biomedical engineering. Before starting the university, my high school was in classical subjects with languages. For this reason, I'm also available if someone wants to learn Italian or needs some help in literature. As far as my free time is concerned, I'm really into reading, hiking, playing piano, writing poems and sports. I'm also interested in art because, although it may seem something really different from science, these two fields have a lot of things in common! Currently, I'm teaching at GCSE 1-9 level and A-level. I've been tutoring for two years both in Italy and England. If you need any references or more information, please don't hesitate to ask me. Hope I can help!

ยฃ25Per hour
280Tutor score
0Students helped
Matthew's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Matthew Dickman

Online lessons

Dedicated tutor and undergraduate at LIPA

Saxophonist, arranger, and composer Matthew Dickman has been dedicated to music from a young age. Moving to Liverpool to study at the Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts (LIPA) and studying under Dean Masser, Steve Berry, Paul Mitchel Davidson and other luminaries of British jazz

ยฃ25Per hour
360Tutor score
0Students helped
Amy's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Amy Crellin

Online lessons

Award winning, experienced, 1st class degree tutor, with strong academics.

I am a First Class Honours Architecture graduate from University of Sheffield currently studying my MArch in Architecture. I have strong academic abilities and have scored 40 points at IB with 9 A*s at GCSE. I have received scholarships during secondary school and numerous academic awards in university. I have tutored for 5 years with experience in the U.K. and Hong Kong. I have also gained three years experience in professional Architectural practice. I offer a wide range of tuition from university applications, Art and Architecture portfolio guidance, Mathematics Key Stages to GCSE, TEFL English and 11+ Entrance Exams. I have tutored A Level students with university applications from Architecture to Physiotherapy, advising on the UCAS application process, personal statements, interviews and portfolios. My students have successfully entered their first choice of university. I have been an invited tutor at profession events to give insight and career direction to aspiring Architects. I have also delivered lessons to students of all ages in English as a foreign language and given guidance on 11+ entrance exams. I am currently available to give lessons online.

ยฃ40Per hour
290Tutor score
223Students helped
Tj's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Tj Can

Online lessons

Qualified Music Teacher: Singing, Guitar & Piano

Hi there! I'm a London based music teacher and singer/songwriter. A Little about me I started playing the guitar at the age of 13 and shortly after that, I discovered an interest in singing and performing. After playing with various cover bands throughout high school as a singer and guitarist, I decided to move to Vienna, to study jazz and contemporary music at Vienna Music Institute. Upon graduating from there, I relocated to London to pursue a career in music and teaching. In the spring of 2017, I received my Bachelorโ€™s degree in Popular Music Performance from ICMP London. I currently reside in Archway, Islington. Qualifications: Experienced teacher. Recipient of Bachelor's Degree in Music Performance (Hons) and Austrian Diploma in Fine Arts. I teach singing to enthusiasts with or without any level of prior knowledge (from beginner to advanced level). I also teach guitar and piano to beginners and intermediates of any age group. !!Please be aware that an additional 5ยฃ will be added to the price if the student wishes to have the lesson at home!!

ยฃ28Per hour
360Tutor score
0Students helped
Andy's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Andy Finney

ProOnline lessons

I teach Maths and Music (guitar, piano, drums, ukulele and theory/composition)

Iโ€™m Andy, a skilled, engaging and experienced teacher of maths and music. Ever since I was young, I was fascinated with both subjects and how they relate to each other. Maths My passion for maths and its applications to real-life scenarios has been with me for as long as I can remember. I truly believe everyone can do it, not just the โ€œgiftedโ€ but the secret lies in understanding and recognising the specific problem, and therefore the solution, and this is what I focus on through my teaching. Whether you are studying another subject that requires a few basic maths skills, cramming in some last-minute revision before an exam, or supplementing your curricular learning with extra tuition, you can count on my expertise and willingness to help! Music My earliest memories of music were listening to the radio in the car and training myself to differentiate between different classical composers before they were revealed by the programme host. My passion led me to dig deeper and learn different instruments (the more the better!) from the age of about 5. I started giving music lessons to friends and family around the age of 15. I aim to keep my lessons fun and insightful so you take away something new with each class and look forward to the next one!

ยฃ25Per hour
630Tutor score
9Students helped
Joy's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Joy Takura

ProOnline lessons

Hard-working tutor and undergraduate at university of Leicester

I am currently a third year law student who provides fun and exciting tutoring sessions to children aged 5 - 16. I have had experience teaching maths and English before but also provide music tuition as I play 4 instruments. So whether itโ€™s to improve grades, prepare for exams or learn a new subject - I am here to help!

ยฃ10Per hour
1020Tutor score
1489Students helped
Sia's profile picture

Sia Zai

Online lessons

Seasoned tutor and undergraduate at University of Glasgow

ยฃ20Per hour
280Tutor score
0Students helped
Jade's profile picture
Verified
Verified

Jade El Mariji

Online lessons

Resourceful tutor and undergraduate at University of East London

French University student studying music performance (vocals) based in London. Very passionate about music and language learning and teaching

ยฃ7Per hour
335Tutor score
0Students helped
Emily's profile picture

Emily Kidd

Online lessons

Passionate tutor and who is ready to teach!

ยฃ12Per hour
130Tutor score
0Students helped